Delphi Academy

Call 727-447-6385

Now Enrolling Ages 2 Thru High School!

School Directory

Headmaster: – Colin Taufer | colint@delphifl.org

Business Office

Business Manager: – Belinda Young | belinday@delphifl.org
Director of Finance: – Vickie Spencer | finance@delphifl.org
Director of Administration: – Kelly Ehst | kellye@delphifl.org
Student Ethics Advisor: – Kelly Ehst | kellye@delphifl.org
Cleaning and Appearances: – Jessica Schmiedeke | jessicas@delphifl.org
Maintenance and Operations: – Greg Scott | gregs@delphifl.org
Director of Facilities: – Ryan Deane | ryand@delphifl.org

Advancement Office

Senior Director of Public Relations: – Debbie Voss | debv@delphifl.org
Director of Enrollment: – Briana Addison admissions@delphifl.org
Director of Promotion and Marketing: – Olivia Scott | olivias@delphifl.org
Delphi Reception Email: delphireception@delphifl.org

Academics

Dean of Academics: – Carol Kirtley | carolk@delphifl.org
Director of Academic Resources: – Ryan Batallones | ryanb@delphifl.org
Science Teacher: – Nathaniel Barragan | nathanielb@delphifl.org
Spanish Teacher: – Ivonne Pontius | ivonnep@delphifl.org
Preschool Director: – Elizabeth Patella | elizabethp@delphifl.org
Preschool Teacher: – Ana Fey | anaf@delphifl.org
Preschool Teacher: – Krissy Deane | krissyd@delphifl.org
Preschool Teacher: – Dalia Oteifa | daliao@delphifl.org
Beginner 1 Teacher: – Michele Cormier | michelec@delphifl.org
Beginner 1 Teacher: – Johanna Pasquino | johannap@delphifl.org
Beginner 2 Teacher: – Agnes Molnar | agnesn@delphifl.org
Beginner 1 Teacher: – Megan Wetherington | meganw@delphifl.org
Form 1 Teacher: – Andrea McDaniel | andream@delphifl.org
Form 2 Teacher: – Amanda Calderon | amandac@delphifl.org
Form 2 Teacher: – Ruby Lee | rubyl@delphifl.org
Lower School Teacher: – Michelle Hale | michelleh@delphifl.org
Form 3 Teacher: – Ashley Sharp | ashleys@delphifl.org
Form 3 Teacher: – Kathi Runge | kathir@delphifl.org
Form 4 Teacher: – Lise McCrerey | lisem@delphifl.org
Form 5 Teacher: – Desiree Cardoso | desireec@delphifl.org
High School Teacher: – Khaleelah Muhammad | khaleelahm@delphifl.org

Co-Curricular

Co-Curricular Head: – Tracey Campana | traceyc@delphifl.org
Athletic Director: – Alex Campana | alexc@delphifl.org
Performing Arts Director: – Lyla Menkhaus | lylam@delphifl.org
Music Director: – Bill Lorentzen | billl@delphifl.org

Quality Assurance

Student Examinations & Certification: – Maudi Taufer | marit@delphifl.org
Student Review & Consulting: – Mallory Pasco | malloryp@delphifl.org
Student Examiner: – Liz Henderson | lizh@delphifl.org

Contact Us Today to Schedule a Tour to see our Classrooms & Meet our Staff!




Please leave this field empty.

© 2016 by Delphi Academy™ of Florida All Rights Reserved.
Website Designed by PostcardMania